MEET OUR TEAM

Lester

Gurgul

President

cell (630)935-6299

Lester@mytitanconstruction.com

Mark

Tomaszkowicz

Vice President

cell (708)205-8774

Mark@mytitanconstruction.com

Timothy

Nilles

General Sales Manager

cell (815)640-3123

Tim@mytitanconstruction.com

Joshua 

Skummer

Office Manager

cell (815)715-2337

Joshua@mytitanconstruction.com

EMMETT

HAUGHIAN

Project Consultant

cell (815)999-7490

Emmett@mytitanconstruction.com

Steve

Rostowsky

Senior Project Consultant

cell (815)999-7795

Steve@mytitanconstruction.com

Alex

Hernandez

Project Consultant

Windows and Doors Specialist

cell (815)931-1515

Alex@mytitanconstruction.com

Bill

DOdge

‚Äč

Michael

gill

Project Consultant

cell (815)641-5411

Bill@mytitanconstruction.com

Project Consultant

cell (630)744-9321

Michael@mytitanconstruction.com

Nathan

Tomich

Project Consultant

cell (630)-995-1016

Nathan@mytitanconstruction.com

Alex 

Hernandez Jr

Project Consultant

cell (630)-730-3932

AlexJr@mytitanconstruction.com